Hopheads Meeting Last Night!

I hope everyone had a great time last night, I was told that I had a fantastic time so I guess I am happy about that!
We were glad to see Tara and Andy again, it’s been a few meetings since they were able to attend and to tell you the truth, I was actually surprised to see them. Morgan and Ginnie did a great job hosting the party and I was told that morgans Shepards Pie was excellent. ( I didnt have the chance to eat for some reason ) and once again was the last to leave……….. I have got to work on that.
 
for some reason unknown to me at this time, Gonzo jetted out of that place like a top fuel dragster………….
we had a new guy,  Dan show up with some very good Homebrewed irish stout and I took some partial kegs of Pear cider and Pale Ale that the senators didnt finish off last week.
 
 
you know I am starting to think this Hopheads thing was a good idea!
This entry was posted in Homebrewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

