Last Hopheads blog post for me!

Last night we had a great time at Big Daves DOJO with all our friends and many great beers to try.
Chris brought a great belgian white (even though not my favorite style) beer and soon to be making his first lager.
 
this is a sad entry for me in a big way, being that I am working so hard on the new brewery, I just dont have time to keep all this going as well.
from now on Gonzo will be administering the site which will probably change to another format sometime soon.
I have really enjoyed the last 5 years of The Hopheads group hanging out together and meeting every month to enjoy each others beer and company.
This entry was posted in Homebrewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

